Return to The Six Million Digits of Pi Poster - Optional Magnifier - 24 x 18 Inches
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy! Looks great in my Classroom. June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Glen from A Teacher in Maine  
Great Poster!! Great Price!!
Customer Support answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my purchase. This company will be my first choice in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Neil P from South Thomaston, ME United States  
I received the poster in a very short time and it is an excellent poster.  I am retiring from teaching math for 45 years but had to have this poster for my last 20 days of teaching.  Students and teachers are finding this very fascinating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One word: AMAZING!!! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gerry from Italy  
I love this poster because it's BEAUTIFUL!
For more detailed advice:
1) It Is cool and artistically beautiful
2) The idea (behind) is very smart
3) It is very well printed and it is up to the expectation
4) I love Pi
I bought three posters and the point of this review applies to all!
I hope that other mathematical constants and texts will be added in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome present January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dorian from Nantes, 44 France  
I had this for Xmas, and besides the fact that it took one month to arrive (customs), I am really happy about it: quality, packaging, etc.

It's the kind of poster I have always been looking for, thanks !



Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poster May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
Received poster and it was in excellent condition. I was very impressed with the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 Million Digits of Pi February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Susie from IL United States  
Customer service were fantastic in helping me purchase the 6 Million Digits of Pi poster for my grandson. Worked perfectly! My 10 year old grandson is thrilled & using the magnifying lense to see if he can detect any mistakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very High Quality Poster!! September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Arlo from Inuvik, NT Canada  
The poster arrived less then 2 weeks which is impressive for a shipment to my remote location in the Northwest Territories of Canada. It arrived packaged well and it was very satisfying unrolling the poster for the first time. Looks great on my wall and always will. Awesome product!! Huge fan of this poster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Overall, pretty good.... May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Ziad from Calgary, AB Canada  
I love the poster, and I'm sure my teacher will love it as well when I gift it to him... I don't really have much to say.. The service is great.. Shipping was decent.. everything is good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pi Poster is Amazing April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lee P from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Excellent product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you very much February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mario D from Quebec, Canada  
Thank you very much Clifford. The poster was clean and perfect one. Hope can business with you in the future. Sincerly, Mario

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items