Return to The Entire King James Bible Poster - Optional Magnifier - 24 x 18 Inches
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Roberts from Twentynine Palms, CA United States  
Great product and shipped fast and packaged excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Arik from Victorville, CA United States  
Just got the poster in, came in well-packaged and the poster itself had no wrinkles. I would recommend this to anyone with a love for God and the Bible. I can't believe I have the whole Bible on my wall! Thanks a lot for this product. Easy 5 stars :-) .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Larry S from DALTON, GA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery! November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Robin C from Tonawanda, NY United States  
I'm excited to give this gift to my husband for his birthday, December 25th!  A man who has everything, will love this gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chantoiseau P from Arles, PACA France  
Thank you for this quality transaction.
Quick, packaging quality, consistent product, really fun.
Best Regards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Excellent Product! November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dylan S from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I ordered the King James Bible Poster and received it sooner than promised. The magnifier bright led light is activated by a small on-off switch. I found the light so bright that it almost was too bright to stare at the tiny light bulbs which faces towards the microscopic poster print so you are able to read the print with ease. The poster itself is a manageable size to fit framed or unframed on any wall There is at least almost a half inch of clear boarder if you want to frame it or post it on the wall with thumb tacks. The poster appears a speckled grey with no noticeable print to the naked eye and with the magnifier you are able to easily reveal the KJV text in light grey. The print is a darker grey where the Bible picture is on the front. Chapter and verse number precede each verse. You need to hold your hand steady though to read it. I recommend these posters for all Bible lovers and a great way to thank those in Christian service with a gift that they will never forget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes the bible fun November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from Los Angeles, CA  
i like how this poster makes the bible fun and accessible for kids. Actually, for adults too. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5-Star poster but usps damaged it October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Julian J from Litchfield, NH United States  
The post office. Crinkled the tube. And caused the poster to have a bad crese In it.   I am a bible collector.  But the poster is Not framable. Now.           Yours truely , Julian Jones

UPDATE FROM EXATEXTPOSTERS: We have sent Julian a replacement as a courtesy.  We pack our posters to survive just about anything but unfortunately sometimes carriers abuse packages.

Was this review helpful to you?