Return to The Six Million Digits of Pi Poster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word: AMAZING!!! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gerry from Italy  
I love this poster because it's BEAUTIFUL!
For more detailed advice:
1) It Is cool and artistically beautiful
2) The idea (behind) is very smart
3) It is very well printed and it is up to the expectation
4) I love Pi
I bought three posters and the point of this review applies to all!
I hope that other mathematical constants and texts will be added in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome present January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nantes, 44 France  
I had this for Xmas, and besides the fact that it took one month to arrive (customs), I am really happy about it: quality, packaging, etc.

It's the kind of poster I have always been looking for, thanks !



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poster May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
Received poster and it was in excellent condition. I was very impressed with the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very High Quality Poster!! September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inuvik, NT Canada  
The poster arrived less then 2 weeks which is impressive for a shipment to my remote location in the Northwest Territories of Canada. It arrived packaged well and it was very satisfying unrolling the poster for the first time. Looks great on my wall and always will. Awesome product!! Huge fan of this poster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall, pretty good.... May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
I love the poster, and I'm sure my teacher will love it as well when I gift it to him... I don't really have much to say.. The service is great.. Shipping was decent.. everything is good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pi Poster is Amazing April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Phillips from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
Excellent product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you very much February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mario Doyon from Quebec, Canada  
Thank you very much Clifford. The poster was clean and perfect one. Hope can business with you in the future. Sincerly, Mario

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really impressed the receiver January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Sandon Van Ness from Eastvale, CA  
This was a Christmas gift and it really impressed the receiver. :) Fast shipping. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. Exactly as advertised. January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Gibbons from Springville, UT  
Very nice. Exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Ľubomír Pajtáš from Bratislava, Slovakia  
I was struck by this idea from the first moment, but when I saw it live I was stunned. It's perfect quality, eye catching and customer service was amazing. The best buy of this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items